2021 Awards Year Winners



Elder Joseph Wilson

Jay Williams

Miss Victoria


Andre Archer

Carlton McConnell

Doc Lewis

  • Choir Director of the Year (Steve Dennis & Authentic Praise)

  • Church Band of the Year (Rehab Church)

  • Church Choir of the Year (Christopher Roberts & Friends) 

  • Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year (Felecia Sheard Parks)

  • Female Artist/Vocalist of the Year (Kimberly Michelle)

  • Gospel Comedian of the Year (Comedian Stephon Smith)

  • Gospel Jazz Artist Of The Year (Daniel L. Freeman)

  • Gospel/Religious Producer of the Year (Chris Adams)

  • Gospel/Religious Songwriter Of The Year (Millicent Yankey)

  • Group/Duo/Community Choir of the Year (Nate Martin And S.I.G.N.)

  • Independent Broadcast Network Of The Year (Beacon of Light Radio Station)

  • Instrumental Artist of the Year (Daniel James Felton)

  • International Female Artist Of The Year (Christal Webb - South Africa, Verne Profitt - Virgin Islands)

  • International Group/Duo/Community Choir of the Year (Shiloh & Shedien)

  • International Male Artist Of The Year (Goldmann - Ghana, Johnson Wuo Garteh - Liberia )

  • International Song Of The Year (Eric Reverence - United Kingdom, Gospel Peters - Nigeria)


Apostle Zerlina Webb

Eric Reverence


Dr. Archie Harrison Sr.

Dr. Bradford Howard Jr.

Lady Voncile Belcher

Paul H. Cameron Sr.

  • International Video Project of the Year (Torell Doroaz)

  • Male Artist/Vocalist of the Year (Martez Gerard)

  • MC/Worship Leader of the Year (Reggie Hicks)

  • Mime Group Ministry of the Year (Resurrection Mime Ministry)

  • Minister of Music of the Year (Stella Addo)

  • Praise & Worship Leader/Team of the Year (Tyona Menzies)

  • Praise Dance Team of the Year (The Word Thru Motion)

  • Quartet Artist of the Year (Nikki D & The Browns)

  • Radio Announcer of the Year (Elder Joseph Wilson)

  • Rap/Hip Hop Artist of the Year (Jhewitt)

  • Solo Mime Ministry of the Year (J Mime)

  • Solo Praise Dance Ministry of the Year (Evangelist Leshaunda Randle)

  • Song of the Year (Mr. Music Mensah)

  • Urban Inspirational Artist of the Year (The Fisher Girls)

  • Video Project of the Year (Ricky Paul)

  • Virtual Talk Show of the Year (Rachard White - The Open Door)

  • Youth Artist/Vocalist of the Year (Little DP)